This is the "Home" page of the "Business Source Premiere" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Source Premiere  

Last Updated: Mar 5, 2014 URL: http://quincycollege.libguides.com/businesssourcepremier Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

This guide will help you to navigate Business Source Premier. 

Business Source Premier is the industry's most popular business research database, featuring the full text for more than 2,200 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965,  and searchable cited references back to 1998.

Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Premier's full-text coverage outshines its competitors in all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Regional Business Coverage

Regional Business News is a supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier, provided at no additional charge. With daily updates, Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional U.S. and Canadian business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). Regional Business News has full text for 106 sources.

 

Getting Started

You can access Business Source Premier from the Quincy College Libraries homepage. Click on Research Databases at the bottom of the page.  The database is listed under Business databases.  Clicking on the image below will also take you directly to the database.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip